Free itinerary design;
Private travel consultant;
Quick reply in 0.5-23.5 Hours;
Worry-free & One-stop Service;
Trustworthy tour operator in Indochina! Travel Guide Contact Us

Indochina Odyssey Travel Consultant Eric's Homepage

Travel Consultant:Eric Kon

Hello, I’m Eric Kong.

It is really a great honor to be a member of Indochina Odyssey Tours, a young and energetic team offering an opportunity to share the beauty of Southeast Asia.

I love travelling and I do believe the world is like a book, people who have never traveled can only read one page of it. So please do not hesitate to contact me and start planning your trip now.

Indochina Odyssey Travel Consultant - Eric 

 

 

Reviews of Indochina Odyssey Tours' Service:

Clients:Janet A. Martin      from:United States of America    May 13th, 2017

Eric did an awesome job in arranging our trip to see Angkor Wat - he was prompt, informative and we were very pleased with the way he handled everything from booking our flight from Singapore to Siem Reap as well as booking our hotel - perfect job

Clients:Lynn McSherry McBrier      from:United States of America    May 11th, 2017

I have been very pleased with Eric from Odyssey Tours in communicating with me about the details of a trip from Chiang Mai to Luang Prabang. He has taken care of important details on a somewhat tricky itinerary and has been most professional and quick in his responses to my questions.

Clients:Carole Casotti      from:Australia    May 10th, 2017

I have just booked an amazing holiday with Eric Kong. He has been absolutely wonderful in helping me arrange my husband's 60th surprise. I must have emailed him about 15 times trying to get the best for our 18 day trip from Cambodia to Vietnam and nothing has been to much trouble for him, always replying the same day with information. He has been so patient with our concern for booking from Australia to somewhere unknown and has been able to ease our concerns with no pressure implied. He has gone out of his way to help set up our dream bucket list holiday. Thankyou so much Eric Kong and Odyssey tours. I would highly recommend to anyone and ask for Eric.

Clients:Cyndy Spilberg      from:Canada    April 17th, 2017

We chose to book our trip to vietnam with Odyssey tours because Eric Kong was very prompt with his reply to our inquiry. He provided detailed information about the tours, answered all my questions and was able to customize the tour to our preferences. I am looking forward to our trip in May. Keep up the good work Eric! I put 4 stars because we haven't gone on the tour yet. I will post another review after the trip.

Clients:Canca Bellani      from:Argentina    April 12th, 2017

I got their contact info through a friend and my sister from Argentina had been using there since 2 years now. I 'm working with Eric Kong right now. We've been going back and forward with my husband to go to Thailand, Cambodia and Laos. Eric is really patient and such a nice customer representative. Finally we got the tour through him.....We cannot wait to do (May 11th). He's been in touch since day one of our planning.Professional, prompt in his answers. I give him 5 stars....Thanks Eric.

Clients:Sharon Jones      from:Australia    March 17th, 2017

We have just returned from our wonderful holiday in Vietnam on a personal program put together especially for us by our travel consultant, Eric Kong. We only had 11 days and wanted an appropriate mixture of travel and culture, but also some days to relax. He managed to do this for us. All our tour guides were equally as good - Thiep, Tommy and Thong - all very friendly and informative.We shall be sure to use Indochina Odyssey tours when we return to visit the rest of Indochina. Thank you to you all

Clients:Liz Yeomans      from:Australia    March 16th, 2017

I have just organised a trip with odyssey tours for Vietnam later in the year. If the trip is as good as the service I'm sure it will be marvellous. Our travel consultant Eric Kong has been terrific. Quick responses to all my 100s of queries and he made every change I requested without any fuss or bother. Nothing was too much trouble. Thank you Eric and we can't wait for our trip

Clients:Peter Rix      from:United Kingdom    March 9th, 2017

I used Odyssey two years ago to travel SE Asia and Kelly organised a great trip then, which was flawless and amazing. This year Eric has put a very nice package together for Bangkok and Bali so again I have high expectations.

Clients: martin b      from:United Kingdom    February 22nd, 2017

We booked a 16 day holiday touring Myanmar. This was the third holiday organised by Eric and we genuinely feel that we are dealing with someone who knows what we expect from our holidays. The hotels were all just as we wanted and the visits and guides were excellent. When a slight problem arose I had no hesitation in contacting Eric, who sorted everything out in his usual efficient way. Our plans were complicated as our daughter joined us for the seconext week, but her pick up and transfer to our hotel went very smoothly, just as last year. I would not hesitate to recommend Odyssey tours, and in particular our travel consultant Eric........in fact we recommended Odyssey to a couple we met while travelling home. We are looking forward to another exciting adventure next year and will definitely ask Eric to help with the planning

Clients: Sutanuka M      from:United Kingdom    February 20th, 2017

We booked 2 week tour of Vietnam and Cambodia with Indochina Odyssey tours. The most amazing part of our trip was our 3-4 days in Cambodia especially with our tour guide Sopheak and driver Sambo. They were not only considerate of all our particular needs such as dietary and physical difficulties of my parents but so very professional and kind at the same time. Sambo would also be ready with a cooling towel and chilled water bottles after our long walks to the temples and Sopheak won the whole familys heart. His nature and thoughtfulness in consideration of my parents health and abilities puts him as our favourite tour guide. My father and mother due to knee problems couldnt always climb the steps of the temples, but Sopheak always found them a comfortable place to sit and would accompany me to every walk, all the while also looking out for my parents needs. His knowledge of Camboda and his communication skills are wonderful. Hs English was excellent, and he is a good photographer also.Angkor Tom, Angkor Wat, Bantreay Srei... They were well worth visiting at least once in your lifetime WE all enjoyed the trip so much that we are looking forward to a trip with Indochina Odyssey Tours in Siem Reap again and wish to get Sopheak and Sambo in our next trip to. All the parties involved from our Travel Consultant Mr. Eric Kong to Sopheak the tour guide and Sambo the driver were awesome. If anybody is looking for great people, make sure to lock in the three people as mentioned above for your trip.
( 1-10 of 322 Reviews )12345678... 33Next
India Odyssey Tours
India, Nepal, Bhutan, Sri Lanka
My Odyssey Tours
Back to Top