Free itinerary design;
Private travel consultant;
Quick reply in 0.5-23.5 Hours;
Worry-free & One-stop Service;
Trustworthy tour operator in Indochina! Travel Guide Contact Us

Indochina Odyssey Travel Consultant Eric's Homepage

Travel Consultant:Eric Kon

Hello, I’m Eric Kong.

It is really a great honor to be a member of Indochina Odyssey Tours, a young and energetic team offering an opportunity to share the beauty of Southeast Asia.

I love travelling and I do believe the world is like a book, people who have never traveled can only read one page of it. So please do not hesitate to contact me and start planning your trip now.

Indochina Odyssey Travel Consultant - Eric 

 

 

Reviews of Indochina Odyssey Tours' Service:

Clients:Janet A. Martin      from:United States of America    May 13th, 2017

Eric did an awesome job in arranging our trip to see Angkor Wat - he was prompt, informative and we were very pleased with the way he handled everything from booking our flight from Singapore to Siem Reap as well as booking our hotel - perfect job

Clients:Lynn McSherry McBrier      from:United States of America    May 11th, 2017

I have been very pleased with Eric from Odyssey Tours in communicating with me about the details of a trip from Chiang Mai to Luang Prabang. He has taken care of important details on a somewhat tricky itinerary and has been most professional and quick in his responses to my questions.

Clients:Carole Casotti      from:Australia    May 10th, 2017

I have just booked an amazing holiday with Eric Kong. He has been absolutely wonderful in helping me arrange my husband's 60th surprise. I must have emailed him about 15 times trying to get the best for our 18 day trip from Cambodia to Vietnam and nothing has been to much trouble for him, always replying the same day with information. He has been so patient with our concern for booking from Australia to somewhere unknown and has been able to ease our concerns with no pressure implied. He has gone out of his way to help set up our dream bucket list holiday. Thankyou so much Eric Kong and Odyssey tours. I would highly recommend to anyone and ask for Eric.

Clients:ghajar      from:United States of America    April 22nd, 2017

This was an amazing, extraordinary, eventful vacation to Vietnam and Cambodia. We thoroughly enjoyed it. Service was top notch excellent. We booked this vacation through Odyssey Tours and the especially helpful and thoughtful travel consultant, Eric Kong. This was a 15 days private tour with a guide and a driver at each stay. Drivers and guides were courteous well informed, enthusiastic and very helpful and provided excellent service throughout our visit. We visited Hanoi, Halong Bay, Hoi An, Hue, Ho Chi Minh City in Vietnam and Siem Reap in Cambodia. Hotel accommodation in each city was wonderful. It was like walking through pages of history, old and current both in Vietnam and Cambodia.

Clients:NeilDor      from:United States of America    April 21st, 2017

Visited Hanoi, Halong Bay, Ninh Binh, Hue, Hoi An, Saigon and the Mekong Delta. We emphasized nature and natural beauty. The highlights were a two night cruise on fascinating Halong Bay with only two other couples on the ship and the row boat excursion in beautiful Ninh Binh which has the same kind of mountains. Delicious food, excellent accommodations. We would use Odyssey again and have already been thinking of where to go with them next.

Clients:Beautifulife217      from:United States of America    April 20th, 2017

My boyfriend and I reserved the private tour at the very last minute for a one day city tour in Ho-Chi Minh City. The booking was easy and confirmation came in within 24 hours. We met our tour guide at the hotel. The time of meeting was at my request- I like flexibility. The tour guide greeted us with a nice air conditioning SUV and a separate private driver. The tour guide Mr. Long speaks fluent English, very friendly and even helped me with pre-paid phone card selection which I missed it at the airport. Mr. Long was very fluent in history and culture of Vietnam. Both tour guide and the driver were very polite. The pace of the tour was completely up to us, and we chose relaxing and slow pace. The experience was wonderful. I highly recommend Indochina Odyssey Tour for any private tour needs. Thank you for a great memory in Vietnam.

Clients:Cyndy Spilberg      from:Canada    April 17th, 2017

We chose to book our trip to vietnam with Odyssey tours because Eric Kong was very prompt with his reply to our inquiry. He provided detailed information about the tours, answered all my questions and was able to customize the tour to our preferences. I am looking forward to our trip in May. Keep up the good work Eric! I put 4 stars because we haven't gone on the tour yet. I will post another review after the trip.

Clients:kumquatChicago      from:United States of America    April 15th, 2017

I've been working for over a month with Eric Kong at Indochina Odyssey Tours, planning a trip to Vietnam, Cambodia and Laos. The trip will be later this year, but I write now in case anyone is looking for a great travel consultant for such a trip. All you need to do is have an idea of where you'd like to go, activities that you might like, and an idea of when you'd like to travel. Eric will take it from there, design a custom itinerary, answer endless questions, and give you a great trip, all by email. Eric answers every email in less than a day. If you change the itinerary, he's only too happy to accommodate. He can make suggestions about things that you might like to do, hotels that are right for you, and the overall design of the trip. I saw that another reviewer highly recommended Indochina Odyssey, and I agree, I also recommend that you ask for Eric to plan your trip.

Clients:Canca Bellani      from:Argentina    April 12th, 2017

I got their contact info through a friend and my sister from Argentina had been using there since 2 years now. I 'm working with Eric Kong right now. We've been going back and forward with my husband to go to Thailand, Cambodia and Laos. Eric is really patient and such a nice customer representative. Finally we got the tour through him.....We cannot wait to do (May 11th). He's been in touch since day one of our planning.Professional, prompt in his answers. I give him 5 stars....Thanks Eric.

Clients:James A      from:United Kingdom    March 26th, 2017

We just got back from a really well organised trip to Vietnam and Cambodia. Pick ups and transfers were all included and we were met by really nice guides who looked after us very well. Our contact at Odyssey, Eric, was able to create a great itinerary for us and modify it to fit in some extra things we wanted to do. Would highly recommend these agents!

( 1-10 of 332 Reviews )12345678... 34Next
TO TOP