Free itinerary design;
Private travel consultant;
Quick reply in 0.5-23.5 Hours;
Worry-free & One-stop Service;
Trustworthy tour operator in Indochina! Travel Guide Contact Us

Indochina Odyssey Tours Reviews

It’s wise to refer to what others say before hitting the road. Every year over 8,000 customers choose to travel with Odyssey, and many have written their Indochina Odyssey Tours reviews after their private tours to Vietnam & Indochina, here are some of them.

Customer Rating
  • Excellent1580
  • Very good55
  • Average1
  • Poor0
  • Terrible0
Your selections:

1636 reviews sorted by date


Clients: Sarah Turbott

Travel Consultant:
Foring Huang
Four of us recently returned from a wonderful 14 day private Odyssey tour to Vietnam and Cambodia. With the expert help of Ms Foring Huang who always responded within a few hours of emailing questions, we were able to tailor the Vietnam Heritage tour to include a few days in Siem Rep in Cambodia, starting and finishing on dates to suit our flights to and from home in Auckland. Foring was very helpful in accommodating our private tour tweaks and we really enjoyed the Hanoi Foodie Tour that she suggested for the day before the original "official" tour started. Our guides in Hanoi, Hoi An and Hue, Ho Chi Minh City and Siem Rep were all very good, adding places of interest on request, for example stopping to take photos of rice harvesting en route, and the drivers were wonderful, offering cold bottles of water and fresh hand towels each time we returned to the van after very hot explorations on foot! We could never have seen as much and in such comfort if we had been exploring on our own!
Rating: May 26th, 2017

Clients: Don Karges

From: Canada

Travel Consultant:
Foring Huang
We have just returned from a trip to Vietnam and Cambodia that was organized for us by Odyssey Tours. The service we received from Foring Huang, the travel consultant who booked our flights and excursions was outstanding. She proposed several itineraries and options to build a tour that met our criteria and budget. She was also able to arrange our International flights at price point we did not find when searching on the web. All excursions were as per the descriptions Foring provided. The guides were all customer focused and very attentive to our needs. Two of the tour guides were in our opinion were outstanding, providing better than expected service. The vehicles were all clean and in good working order. Thank you Foring and Odyssey for arranging such a memorable trip to Indochina for us.
Rating: May 23rd, 2017

Clients: Stella Esdale

From: Australia

Travel Consultant:
Nikki Xia
So far Nikki has been fantastic in helping organise our tour to Vietnam. Very prompt replies, great ideas for pur itinerary. If this us anything to go by, really looking forward to the tour. Thanks Nikki
Rating: May 21st, 2017

Clients: Danny Schoen

Travel Consultant:
Liz Ling
Liz was very helpful with us when we were booking our trip to Vietnam! Flexible, helpful, it was a good experience working with her and she was always quick to answer for any questions we had.
Rating: May 18th, 2017

Clients: Sherri Bieber

Travel Consultant:
Kyle Li
Kyle from Odyssey arranged for our trip to China, Vietnam and Cambodia. He did a fantastic job. All the tour guides were knowledgeable and very friendly. Our first tour guide was Tracy. She was so much fun to be with. She even kept contact with us after we moved on to another city to make sure we were having a good time. No matter what we asked of our tour guides, they did their best to fulfill our requests. I don't think we could have had a better trip.
Rating: May 16th, 2017

Clients: Lorraine Thomas

Travel Consultant:
Allison Chiang
Allison Chiang is totally superb. She is so helpful and positive, getting everything organised and coming up with great, creative ideas for our family holiday. I love her positive, 'can do' attitude. Outstanding service. Thanks.
Rating: May 15th, 2017

Clients: Mike Baker

Travel Consultant:
Cherry Wei
I can't emphasise enough how impressed we have been by the service we have received from Cherry. The efficiency in which she put together an exciting itinerary for our pending trip to Vietnam & Cambodia and tweaked it without hesitation or any hint of ' that might be difficult or that won't work' . Her thoughtfulness has surpassed our expectation in her attention to details. I would thouroughly recommend this company and most definitely Cherry. In contrast to the reputable British company we had in Initially made enquiries with the trip we have booked through Odyssey tours is far more exciting and superior and greater value.
Rating: May 13th, 2017

Clients: Janet A. Martin

Travel Consultant:
Eric Kong
Eric did an awesome job in arranging our trip to see Angkor Wat - he was prompt, informative and we were very pleased with the way he handled everything from booking our flight from Singapore to Siem Reap as well as booking our hotel - perfect job
Rating: May 13th, 2017

Clients: Lynn McSherry McBrier

Travel Consultant:
Eric Kong
I have been very pleased with Eric from Odyssey Tours in communicating with me about the details of a trip from Chiang Mai to Luang Prabang. He has taken care of important details on a somewhat tricky itinerary and has been most professional and quick in his responses to my questions.
Rating: May 11th, 2017

Clients: Fiona Campbell

From: Australia

Travel Consultant:
Joan Qin
This is the second trip I have booked through Odyssey, Odyssey are a great company offering very detailed personalized tours. Joan Qin has been my point of contact and she has been fantastic to deal with. Nothing is too much trouble for her. She has been so helpful with advise and my last minute changes. From the moment I made contact with Joan she has been an absolute pleasure to deal with.
Rating: May 11th, 2017
( 1-10 of 1636 Reviews ) 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 164 Next
India Odyssey Tours
India, Nepal, Bhutan, Sri Lanka
My Odyssey Tours
Back to Top