Free itinerary design;
Private travel consultant;
Quick reply in 0.5-23.5 Hours;
Worry-free & One-stop Service;
Trustworthy tour operator in Indochina! Travel Guide Contact Us

Indochina Odyssey Travel Consultant Eric's Homepage

Travel Consultant:Eric Kon

Hello, I’m Eric Kong.

It is really a great honor to be a member of Indochina Odyssey Tours, a young and energetic team offering an opportunity to share the beauty of Southeast Asia.

I love travelling and I do believe the world is like a book, people who have never traveled can only read one page of it. So please do not hesitate to contact me and start planning your trip now.

Indochina Odyssey Travel Consultant - Eric 

 

 

Reviews of Indochina Odyssey Tours' Service:

Clients:cyndy s      from:Canada    June 1st, 2017

Angkor Watt is the most famous site in Cambodia and certainly worth the visit. We booked this tour as an add on to Vietnam through Odessey Tours. Our guide Muny greeted us at the airport. He was so warm, friendly and enthousiastic. He made us want to return to Cambodia in the future. Both he and the driver were so accommodating with lots of cold water and towels each time we entered the van. Our hotel, the Tara, Angkor was outside the town. It had beautiful, modern facilities, and the staff were lovely. My only regret is that we didn't have more time in this lovely place. Sadly, we were only there for a day and a half.

Clients:Patricia1Waring      from:Canada    May 25th, 2017

I have been to Siem Reap before but wanted my family to experience the ambiance and surroundings in a special way. What a once-in-a-lifetime experience for them. We stayed 3 nights in a delightful boutique hotel and visited all the places I had put on the bucket list. The Odyssey team made it seem effortless. Tonny ur driver and Hean our guide were terrific and had good suggestions for our free time. Odyssey is the only way to go when visiting SE Asia.

Clients:Janet A. Martin      from:United States of America    May 13th, 2017

Eric did an awesome job in arranging our trip to see Angkor Wat - he was prompt, informative and we were very pleased with the way he handled everything from booking our flight from Singapore to Siem Reap as well as booking our hotel - perfect job

Clients:Lynn McSherry McBrier      from:United States of America    May 11th, 2017

I have been very pleased with Eric from Odyssey Tours in communicating with me about the details of a trip from Chiang Mai to Luang Prabang. He has taken care of important details on a somewhat tricky itinerary and has been most professional and quick in his responses to my questions.

Clients:Carole Casotti      from:Australia    May 10th, 2017

I have just booked an amazing holiday with Eric Kong. He has been absolutely wonderful in helping me arrange my husband's 60th surprise. I must have emailed him about 15 times trying to get the best for our 18 day trip from Cambodia to Vietnam and nothing has been to much trouble for him, always replying the same day with information. He has been so patient with our concern for booking from Australia to somewhere unknown and has been able to ease our concerns with no pressure implied. He has gone out of his way to help set up our dream bucket list holiday. Thankyou so much Eric Kong and Odyssey tours. I would highly recommend to anyone and ask for Eric.

Clients:Denise M      from:Singapore    May 3rd, 2017

We were shown around by Mr Sothy (aka MrT) and our driver was Mr Tonny. Both did an excellent job. We visited temples, markets, craft centres, floating village. We also did zip lines in the forest. A very enjoyable 4 days.

Clients:ghajar      from:United States of America    April 22nd, 2017

This was an amazing, extraordinary, eventful vacation to Vietnam and Cambodia. We thoroughly enjoyed it. Service was top notch excellent. We booked this vacation through Odyssey Tours and the especially helpful and thoughtful travel consultant, Eric Kong. This was a 15 days private tour with a guide and a driver at each stay. Drivers and guides were courteous well informed, enthusiastic and very helpful and provided excellent service throughout our visit. We visited Hanoi, Halong Bay, Hoi An, Hue, Ho Chi Minh City in Vietnam and Siem Reap in Cambodia. Hotel accommodation in each city was wonderful. It was like walking through pages of history, old and current both in Vietnam and Cambodia.

Clients:NeilDor      from:United States of America    April 21st, 2017

Visited Hanoi, Halong Bay, Ninh Binh, Hue, Hoi An, Saigon and the Mekong Delta. We emphasized nature and natural beauty. The highlights were a two night cruise on fascinating Halong Bay with only two other couples on the ship and the row boat excursion in beautiful Ninh Binh which has the same kind of mountains. Delicious food, excellent accommodations. We would use Odyssey again and have already been thinking of where to go with them next.

Clients:Beautifulife217      from:United States of America    April 20th, 2017

My boyfriend and I reserved the private tour at the very last minute for a one day city tour in Ho-Chi Minh City. The booking was easy and confirmation came in within 24 hours. We met our tour guide at the hotel. The time of meeting was at my request- I like flexibility. The tour guide greeted us with a nice air conditioning SUV and a separate private driver. The tour guide Mr. Long speaks fluent English, very friendly and even helped me with pre-paid phone card selection which I missed it at the airport. Mr. Long was very fluent in history and culture of Vietnam. Both tour guide and the driver were very polite. The pace of the tour was completely up to us, and we chose relaxing and slow pace. The experience was wonderful. I highly recommend Indochina Odyssey Tour for any private tour needs. Thank you for a great memory in Vietnam.

Clients:Cyndy Spilberg      from:Canada    April 17th, 2017

We chose to book our trip to vietnam with Odyssey tours because Eric Kong was very prompt with his reply to our inquiry. He provided detailed information about the tours, answered all my questions and was able to customize the tour to our preferences. I am looking forward to our trip in May. Keep up the good work Eric! I put 4 stars because we haven't gone on the tour yet. I will post another review after the trip.
( 1-10 of 335 Reviews )12345678... 34Next
TO TOP