Free itinerary design;
Private travel consultant;
Quick reply in 0.5-23.5 Hours;
Worry-free & One-stop Service;
Trustworthy tour operator in Indochina! Travel Guide Contact Us

Indochina Odyssey Travel Consultant Eric's Homepage

Travel Consultant:Eric Kon

Hello, I’m Eric Kong.

It is really a great honor to be a member of Indochina Odyssey Tours, a young and energetic team offering an opportunity to share the beauty of Southeast Asia.

I love travelling and I do believe the world is like a book, people who have never traveled can only read one page of it. So please do not hesitate to contact me and start planning your trip now.

Indochina Odyssey Travel Consultant - Eric 

 

 

Reviews of Indochina Odyssey Tours' Service:

May 13th, 2017

Eric did an awesome job in arranging our trip to see Angkor Wat - he was prompt, informative and we were very pleased with the way he handled everything from booking our flight from Singapore to Siem Reap as well as booking our hotel - perfect job

May 11th, 2017

I have been very pleased with Eric from Odyssey Tours in communicating with me about the details of a trip from Chiang Mai to Luang Prabang. He has taken care of important details on a somewhat tricky itinerary and has been most professional and quick in his responses to my questions.

May 10th, 2017

I have just booked an amazing holiday with Eric Kong. He has been absolutely wonderful in helping me arrange my husband's 60th surprise. I must have emailed him about 15 times trying to get the best for our 18 day trip from Cambodia to Vietnam and nothing has been to much trouble for him, always replying the same day with information. He has been so patient with our concern for booking from Australia to somewhere unknown and has been able to ease our concerns with no pressure implied. He has gone out of his way to help set up our dream bucket list holiday. Thankyou so much Eric Kong and Odyssey tours. I would highly recommend to anyone and ask for Eric.

April 17th, 2017

We chose to book our trip to vietnam with Odyssey tours because Eric Kong was very prompt with his reply to our inquiry. He provided detailed information about the tours, answered all my questions and was able to customize the tour to our preferences. I am looking forward to our trip in May. Keep up the good work Eric! I put 4 stars because we haven't gone on the tour yet. I will post another review after the trip.

April 12th, 2017

I got their contact info through a friend and my sister from Argentina had been using there since 2 years now. I 'm working with Eric Kong right now. We've been going back and forward with my husband to go to Thailand, Cambodia and Laos. Eric is really patient and such a nice customer representative. Finally we got the tour through him.....We cannot wait to do (May 11th). He's been in touch since day one of our planning.Professional, prompt in his answers. I give him 5 stars....Thanks Eric.

March 17th, 2017

We have just returned from our wonderful holiday in Vietnam on a personal program put together especially for us by our travel consultant, Eric Kong. We only had 11 days and wanted an appropriate mixture of travel and culture, but also some days to relax. He managed to do this for us. All our tour guides were equally as good - Thiep, Tommy and Thong - all very friendly and informative.We shall be sure to use Indochina Odyssey tours when we return to visit the rest of Indochina. Thank you to you all

March 16th, 2017

I have just organised a trip with odyssey tours for Vietnam later in the year. If the trip is as good as the service I'm sure it will be marvellous. Our travel consultant Eric Kong has been terrific. Quick responses to all my 100s of queries and he made every change I requested without any fuss or bother. Nothing was too much trouble. Thank you Eric and we can't wait for our trip

March 9th, 2017

I used Odyssey two years ago to travel SE Asia and Kelly organised a great trip then, which was flawless and amazing. This year Eric has put a very nice package together for Bangkok and Bali so again I have high expectations.

February 13th, 2017

We have just booked our first trip with Odyssey Tours to Thailand. Our consultant Eric Kong was so helpful with arranging our tour. He was always so quick in responding to my emails. We changed the standard itinerary a couple of times and Eric was very accomodating in changing the tour to meet out needs. He was also very helpful with any questions I had. W are looking forward to a wonderful trip.

February 9th, 2017

Eric Kong organized all 6 members of our travel team Each of us had a whirlwind of flights and dates and Eric seamlessly put us on the same flights when our destinations lined up. Fantastic experience and would highly recommend Eric!Thanks so much!
( 1-10 of 75 Reviews )12345678Next
TO TOP