Free itinerary design;
Private travel consultant;
Quick reply in 0.5-23.5 Hours;
Worry-free & One-stop Service;
Trustworthy tour operator in Indochina! Travel Guide Contact Us

Indochina Odyssey Travel Consultant Foring's Homepage

Travel Consultant:Foring Huang

Hi, I'm Foring, as a travel consultant in IOT I try my best looked after your every need and anticipated your possible wants, offering options for the days activities based on your specific interests.  I extremely enthusiastic guide committed to providing my clients with the most fulfilling experience possible with Odyssey. 

Love life; love travel. Come with us to your next destination!

Indochina Odyssey Travel Consultant - Foring

 

 

Reviews of Indochina Odyssey Tours' Service:

May 26th, 2017

Four of us recently returned from a wonderful 14 day private Odyssey tour to Vietnam and Cambodia. With the expert help of Ms Foring Huang who always responded within a few hours of emailing questions, we were able to tailor the Vietnam Heritage tour to include a few days in Siem Rep in Cambodia, starting and finishing on dates to suit our flights to and from home in Auckland. Foring was very helpful in accommodating our private tour tweaks and we really enjoyed the Hanoi Foodie Tour that she suggested for the day before the original "official" tour started. Our guides in Hanoi, Hoi An and Hue, Ho Chi Minh City and Siem Rep were all very good, adding places of interest on request, for example stopping to take photos of rice harvesting en route, and the drivers were wonderful, offering cold bottles of water and fresh hand towels each time we returned to the van after very hot explorations on foot! We could never have seen as much and in such comfort if we had been exploring on our own!

May 23rd, 2017

We have just returned from a trip to Vietnam and Cambodia that was organized for us by Odyssey Tours. The service we received from Foring Huang, the travel consultant who booked our flights and excursions was outstanding. She proposed several itineraries and options to build a tour that met our criteria and budget. She was also able to arrange our International flights at price point we did not find when searching on the web. All excursions were as per the descriptions Foring provided. The guides were all customer focused and very attentive to our needs. Two of the tour guides were in our opinion were outstanding, providing better than expected service. The vehicles were all clean and in good working order. Thank you Foring and Odyssey for arranging such a memorable trip to Indochina for us.

January 31st, 2017

Foring at Odyssey has been a delight to work with!

January 13th, 2017

We are going to be leaving for our trip to Thailand, Cambodia, and Vietnam in a few weeks, and Foring has been so incredibly helpful in planning our trip! She has always been quick to answer questions and very friendly. We obviously haven't been yet, but based on photos, she has booked us some beautiful hotels and amazing sites to visit. If/when we plan another trip within her scope, we would love to work with her again!

December 21st, 2016

We have just returned from a tour of Indochina which included an Odyssey 39 Day Private Tour. We added extra days with three Luxury Escapes packages interspersed along the way to make it 60 days in total.The trip exceeded our expectations. We had never heard of Odyssey before booking this trip but our travel consultant, Foring Huang, was so good that we felt really comfortable right from the outset.Nothing was too much trouble for her and she always responded within 24 hours. We cross-checked the Odyssey price with a local Australian travel agent and the Odyssey cost was much better. We thought the acid test would be the tour proper and we have not been disappointed.The tour itself covered all the main tourist locations plus other quieter ones so we feel we have achieved a true insight to the four countries we have now explored in Indochina. There was not one problem with the itinerary, pick-ups, guides, accommodation or transport during the entire 60 days. The fact that our trip included 9 Odyssey flights and many road trips and that nothing went wrong is quite remarkable.You can find our full 5 star review at Trip Advisor under Indochina Odyssey Tours Private Day Tours Siem Reap Province.

December 2nd, 2016

We are looking forward to our visit to Vietnam in 3 weeks. Meanwhile Foring Huang, Odyssey Travel Consultant, has been superb helpful, informative and flexible , working with our group to get the right tour. With spotless timing and admin to match!

October 2nd, 2016

This is going to be our first time traveling to Asia, and we are so excited and thankful to Odyssey Tours, and particularly with Ms Foring Huang, who has been so helpful and patient with us.My wife and I are very excited and feel secure with all the information and recommendations that Foring has provided us.Once we get to Asia we will surely have a lot to comment and share. Samuel and Rocio Castro

September 30th, 2016

Dealing with Foring has been an absolute pleasure. The attention to detail and patience demonstrated is superb.

August 22nd, 2016

We have just confirmed booking for a 3 week trip to Viet Nam and Cambodia with Odyssey. Our representative, Foring Huang, has been great at answering questions, changing our itinerary as we finalized things and very patient with us. Based on the recommendations and reviews we have seen of Odyssey Tours & their employees I am looking forward to a fabulous, hassle free trip where we will get to see as much as possible in the time we have - can't wait for February and our trip to start!

July 14th, 2016

Our trip Beijing was great and Angie was an excellent guide. We really enjoyed her dedication and care as well as her being flexible and nice to us. Time really flew with her! Also the driver was very good and caring and the car very clean and comfortableOur travel consultant Foring Huang did a great job and planned an exciting program for us. Everything went smoothly and we had only to think at enjoying the beauties of the city and of the surroundings.We look forward to our next trip with Odissey and with Foring!
( 1-10 of 12 Reviews )12Next
TO TOP