Free itinerary design;
Private travel consultant;
Quick reply in 0.5-23.5 Hours;
Worry-free & One-stop Service;
Trustworthy tour operator in Indochina! Travel Guide Contact Us

Indochina Odyssey Travel Consultant Foring's Homepage

Travel Consultant:Foring Huang

Hi, I'm Foring, as a travel consultant in IOT I try my best looked after your every need and anticipated your possible wants, offering options for the days activities based on your specific interests.  I extremely enthusiastic guide committed to providing my clients with the most fulfilling experience possible with Odyssey. 

Love life; love travel. Come with us to your next destination!

Indochina Odyssey Travel Consultant - Foring

 

 

Reviews of Indochina Odyssey Tours' Service:

Clients:Derek R      from:Australia    June 29th, 2017

From the moment if my request for a quote and ideas to the trip its of, I could not recommend Odyssey any more highly.


Well organised, efficient, showed the sights and great quality. The guide Quinn as fantastic and driving as safe.


HaLong Bay trip was the highlight, what a trip and great cruise ship. Hanoi, try and get to th French quarter, preferred it to Old quarter..


GO Odyssey.... this is trip 3 with them and will not be the last...

Clients:Sarah Turbott      from:New Zealand    May 26th, 2017

Four of us recently returned from a wonderful 14 day private Odyssey tour to Vietnam and Cambodia. With the expert help of Ms Foring Huang who always responded within a few hours of emailing questions, we were able to tailor the Vietnam Heritage tour to include a few days in Siem Rep in Cambodia, starting and finishing on dates to suit our flights to and from home in Auckland. Foring was very helpful in accommodating our private tour tweaks and we really enjoyed the Hanoi Foodie Tour that she suggested for the day before the original "official" tour started. Our guides in Hanoi, Hoi An and Hue, Ho Chi Minh City and Siem Rep were all very good, adding places of interest on request, for example stopping to take photos of rice harvesting en route, and the drivers were wonderful, offering cold bottles of water and fresh hand towels each time we returned to the van after very hot explorations on foot! We could never have seen as much and in such comfort if we had been exploring on our own!

Clients:Don Karges      from:Canada    May 23rd, 2017

We have just returned from a trip to Vietnam and Cambodia that was organized for us by Odyssey Tours. The service we received from Foring Huang, the travel consultant who booked our flights and excursions was outstanding. She proposed several itineraries and options to build a tour that met our criteria and budget. She was also able to arrange our International flights at price point we did not find when searching on the web. All excursions were as per the descriptions Foring provided. The guides were all customer focused and very attentive to our needs. Two of the tour guides were in our opinion were outstanding, providing better than expected service. The vehicles were all clean and in good working order. Thank you Foring and Odyssey for arranging such a memorable trip to Indochina for us.

Clients:Carkeeys      from:Canada    May 22nd, 2017

We have just returned from a trip to Vietnam and Cambodia that was organized for us by Odyssey Tours. The service we received from Foring Huang, the travel consultant who booked our flights and excursions was outstanding. She proposed several itineraries and options to build a tour that met our criteria and budget. She was also able to arrange our International flights at price point we did not find when searching on the web. All excursions were as per the descriptions Foring provided. The guides were all customer focused and very attentive to our needs. Two of the tour guides were in our opinion were outstanding, providing better than expected service. The vehicles were all clean and in good working order. 


The excursion was a collection of tours in 7 locations. These included:
- Ha Noi
- Ha Long Bay
- Hoi An
- Hue
- Saigon
- Mekong Delta
- Siem Reap (Cambodia)


The hotels were all great and well located for he attractions we were visiting.


Thank you Foring and Odyssey for arranging such a memorable trip to Indochina for us.

Clients:BrianandML      from:Canada    April 3rd, 2017

We decided to plan a big adventure & visit Viet Nam & Cambodia...not being young or knowing a lot about these countries we decided a private tour would be best for us...and Odyssey made sure it was! From our first contact our agent, Foring Huang, was always prompt to reply and happy to make changes to the itinerary as we felt needed. Our tour guides & drivers were always prompt, polite & knowledgeable, & the hotels chosen for us were great. 
Hanoi was our entry point to Viet Nam & we spent a fairly short time there, but knowing what we know now that the trip is over, I wish we had been there a little longer...perhaps we need to go back to explore the nooks & crannies of Hanoi & try more of the great restaraunts & street food! In hindsight, I wish we had started our trip in Ho Chi Minh city & perhaps ended in Hanoi but our flights were more convenient this way & we didn't know ahead of time!

Clients:basilroy      from:United Kingdom    March 21st, 2017

I would high recommend Odyssey Tours. Our tour guide 'Hean' was very knowledgeable, lovely and took us at our pace. He even took lots of pics of us in the Temples. 5 star guide, 5 star company. The Temples were awesome!! Thanks Hean for making our holiday amazing.

Clients:A TripAdvisor Member      from:United Kingdom    March 9th, 2017

Thank you to IOT for a fantastic holiday in Thailand and Cambodia. My friend Mick and I both thoroughly enjoyed it and will remember our experiences for the rest of our lives.


In general the organisation from the planning of our route to the final trip to the airport was superb, and I have no hesitation in recommending Odyssey to anyone else.


The hotels were excellent and all of them had such helpful staff and great breakfast facilities.


The transport, provided by IOT was great and all the drivers were excellent. All connecting flights and trains were met in good time with no problems en route.


The lunches provided by IOT were all good quality and varied.


The guides were without exception the highlight of our trip with the extent of their knowledge of each area, the quality of their spoken English, and their general politeness.


I would especially like to mention our guide for the first part of our Cambodia experience, Mr Kong Savy and the driver Mr Ro. These two people will not be forgotten by Mick and I for all the reasons stated above plus their relaxed and helpful manner and their concern when I bruised my knee after falling off a bike. Mr Savy (and also Mr Lucky in the second half of the Cambodia section) also made the modern history stories much more meaningful when relating how the atrocities affected them while they were growing up.


Overall we must thank the people of Thailand for welcoming us to their country once more, and the people of Cambodia who were so lovely despite the atrocities that they have had to live with over the past 40 or so years.


Thank you Odyssey for a brilliantly memorable time.
Two very pleased travellers
Roy Short and Mick Nice

Clients: lgattman      from:United States of America    February 20th, 2017

My husband and I just got back from our two week tour of Thailand, Cambodia, and Vietnam. We had an amazing time and had incredible guides that were knowledgeable, helped us to try new foods and find unique photo opportunities, and we're in general a joy to spend our days with. Our guides were Toi in Thailand, Sothy in Cambodia, and Victor in Vietnam. I would definitely book another vacation with Indochina Odyssey tours!

Clients: rlairdjr      from:United States of America    February 10th, 2017

I started planning this trip in 11/16. I read terrific reviews on Trip Advisor on both China Odyssey and IndoChina Odyssey Tours which are all part of the same company. I sent an email and received a prompt reply from Foring Huang who soon became our travel advisor in helping us book a trip of a lifetime. Foring was wonderful to work with and always prompt in responding to emails.

Our 5 week journey began on 12/31/16 in Hong Kong. Our itinerary included Hong Kong, Bangkok, Phnom Penh, Siem Reap, 12 days in Vietnam, Laos, Chiang Mai, and Beijing.

Our guides, drivers, and hotels have been wonderful. While I usually plan all our trips without a travel agent, using Foring Huang and IndoChina Odyssey and China Odyssey made the entire trip stress free allowing us to enjoy ourselves without having to worry the minutia.

Our guide and driver in Hanoi and Hulong Bay, Vietnam (Quong ) were extraordinary and truly helped to make our trip most enjoyable and educational. Their attention to detail and Quong's superb knowledge of Vietnamese history made for a fascinating and fun adventure in a fascinating country. I particularly enjoyed the street food tour of Hanoi's Old Tow

I will most certainly use Foring Huang and IndoChina Odyssey and China Odyssey again to future trips to Asia!!

Clients: rlairdjr      from:United States of America    February 10th, 2017

I started planning this trip in 11/16. I read terrific reviews on Trip Advisor on both China Odyssey and IndoChina Odyssey Tours which are all part of the same company. I sent an email and received a prompt reply from Foring Huang who soon became our travel advisor in helping us book a trip of a lifetime. Foring was wonderful to work with and always prompt in responding to emails.

I am writing this review on the eve of our departure fro Beijing at the end of our 5 week journey which began on 12/31/16 in Hong Kong. Our itinerary included Hong Kong, Bangkok, Phnom Penh, Siem Reap, 12 days in Vietnam, Laos, Chiang Mai, and Beijing.
Our guides, drivers, and hotels have been wonderful. While I usually plan all our trips without a travel agent, using Foring Huang and IndoChina Odyssey and China Odyssey made the entire trip stress free allowing us to enjoy ourselves without having to worry the minutia.

Our guide and driver in Beijing (Tracey and Quan) were extraordinary and truly helped to make our 3 days most enjoyable and educational. Their attention to detail and Tracey's superb knowledge of Beijing and China's history made for a fascinating adventure in a fascinating city and country.

I will most certainly use Foring Huang and IndoChina Odyssey and China Odyssey again to future trips to Asia!!
( 1-10 of 53 Reviews )123456Next
TO TOP